party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Jon Kortajarena: One steamy night with a famous Spanish model! Muy Caliente Amigo!

Those distinguishing cheekbones and sexual stare made him one of the most famous male models in the world. Who wouldn’t get hard from that piercing look! Jon Kortajarena – 25 years old, born in Bilbao, Spain (he said that’s what makes him a hopeless romantic). Jon likes interior designing, cinema, photography and of course sunbathing (nude! I wish!).

His runway credentials include walking for Salvatore Ferragamo, Giorgio Armani, Bottega Veneta, Dolce&Gabbana, John Galliano and Chanel in Milan and Paris. He also worked on advertising campaigns like Just Cavalli, Versace, Lagerfeld, Diesel, H&M and Tom Ford.

I saw him in the movie “A Single Man” directed by Tom Ford. The movie was good. I loved the style of the movie – very classic but done in a modern way. If I was Colin Firth…I’d totally do him in the car, the phone booth or right outside the liquor store! I don’t care who’s watching! They can learn something!

DDG! Drop Dead Gorgeous!

I’ll definitely do tequila body shots with you…just move your hand!

One response

  1. у вашего сайта красивый диз, сами рисовали?

    родословная фамилии зыков

    May 22, 2011 at 10:41 pm

Leave a comment