party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Adrian Grenier: Michael wears PRADA!

Adrian Grenier was born in New Mexico and raised in Brooklyn, New York. He is a singer, musician, film director, producer, and writer, but he is famous for playing Hollywood A-lister Vincent Chase on HBO’s hit series “Entourage” and also playing a role as Anne Hathaway‘s boyfriend Nate in The Devil wear Prada. I saw him with his girlfriend, who took the photo of us in Harajuku, Tokyo. His girlfriend was very nice and beautiful! I interviewed him and he said, he was in Tokyo for the premier of his movie “Teenage Paparazzo”. According to gossip, he’s a bit smelly! I didn’t smell anything bad…but I’ll tell you this! If you smell him, you’ll wanna smell him every minute! He smells like a PRADA leather bag!

I’m a Devil wears Prada!

Leave a comment