party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

3 NYE parties in one night for 2011: 1.) GLITZ & GLAMOUR / VANITY LOUNGE TOKYO

After the dinner party with my family, we were drunk! We headed out to Roppongi or should I say Tokyo Sin City for the NYE party! The moment we got there (around 11 pm) I was surprised by the crowd! Heaps of people were out in the cold ready to party – I thought…tonight’s gonna be a good night! So we went to Vanity Lounge Tokyo! There was a long queue! I was shocked by the people who waited there for 2+ hours just to get inside! Lucky us – we didn’t have to wait outside and freeze our balls off! VIP baby! When we got inside, they started the countdown! That was the first time I celebrated my countdown in the entrance! But no complaints! I got my partner, my brother and friends! So it was all good! Nasty DJs played a great set and there were lots of beautiful people getting filthy on the dance floor!

DJ’s

TSUYOSHI

TETSUYA

JUN!

KEN-BO

YOU

MC SHU

DJ Tiffany Rossdale

Beer Man and The Bunny Girls (2011 is the Year of the rabbit)

Bob and my bro, Millan

The Dancers

visit: http://www.vanitylounge.jp

The night was still young so we took a cab to our next destination! God! We were up for more!

Can you keep up?

Leave a comment