party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

MI CASA SU CASA: My Bday Bash & Housewarming (with Wet Pussy Shots)!

Hello Beautiful People, as I’ve said before, it’s really hard for me to find time to update my blog because of work, party, my partner  and personal stuff but in spite of that you still continue to support and read my blog! Thank You Gorgeous People! Well as you all know, I moved to the city with my partner and we decided to throw a small housewarming with family and close friends! As usual, we had too much champagne and shots! (What’s new, right?) Me and my partner cooked pretty much everything from scratch and everything turned out ok thank god! One of my friends booked us to cook for his party…I said that’s cool – but not for free!! U gotta pay! I owe this to my Grandma – she taught me that every time you cook a meal u have to cook with your heart and always make sure that there’s enough for the whole country! LOL! Well, it’s in our blood to cook too much! We love food and we love to share!

and My gorgeous friend Madeleine from Australia’s Next Top Model Cycle 2!

Leave a Reply

