party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Megan Fox & Rafael Nadal for Emporio Armani Underwear SS 2011 Ad Campaign! I just had sex!

He did it again! Giorgio Armani never lets me down with his underwear campaigns! After my BFF Posh Victoria and my love affair with his husband David Beckham (Yah! I’m the third party! lol!). Now it’s time for a hot new pair: the sex symbol Megan Fox (every women and gay man wants to be like her!) who is also the face of Armani Cosmetics AND my new stud and tennis player Rafael Nadal posed for the Spring Summer 2011 Ad campaign shot by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott.

In those jeans!

Oh my! Tennis Player! Let me hold that beautiful, long and big headed …

racket of yours!

One response

  1. Pingback: [celebs] พาเหรดโฆษณา ดาราพาช็อพ | POPpaganda.net

Leave a Reply

