party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Dolce&Gabbana Menswear Spring Summer 2011 Campaign Ad! Traditionally Italian!

After seeing the D&G menswear SS 2011 campaign photos, I wanna have a vacation in Italy! For some reason it reminds me of home! The fishermen from the countryside, basketball on the street and the easy lifestyle! Oh my! Those sexy Italian men in the photos were Adam Senn, Sam Webb, Noah Mills, Tony Ward, David Gandy, Travis and Sam Whitman. I’ve never really liked the smell of a fisherman but if he is as hot and sexy as these men, I don’t care! I’ll eat them like sushi – fresh and raw! Not only the men, I also love the clothes, especially the shorts. A must have collection for summer! The good tailoring, light colors and fresh fabric of D&G never let me down. I told you! I have D&G obsession!

Leave a Reply

