party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Bella Swan of the Twilight Saga goes Blonde for the February Issue of Vogue!

While we wait for the “Breaking Dawn” the Final Saga of Twilight, the main character Kristen Stewart appeared on Vogue 2011 February issue with her new blonde do. She looks awesome! She looks like a super model! I like blonde on other people (but not for me because I’m pretty sure I’m gonna look stupid…come on! I’m Asian!) There’s definitely something sexy about blonde people! As for Bella Swan, if you are still undecided as to Team Jacob or Team Edward…just do them both! That’s what I would do!

One response

  1. Pingback: 6 shockingly evil things about Bella Swan « The Twilight Fun Blog

Leave a Reply

