party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

ANDREJ-ynous PEJIC for Marc Jacobs: “You’re gorgeous! OMG You’re a guy?”

 

Andrej Pejic (The New Face of Marc Jacobs) for Marc Jacobs’ Spring 2011 campaign

I saw him debut in Jean Paul Gaultier’s Paris show and in French and Italian Vogue, but I never thought that he was a guy! Until, that is, I met him last week at “The Men and Women of Marc Jacobs” Party. Andrej Pejic is a 19 yr old, exceptionally gorgeous Serbian-Australian model with high cheek bones, a Cindy Crawford mole and a slender body. Plus he’s really nice! I love androgynous models! I’m pretty sure hot guys hit on him all the time! I don’t know if he’s straight or gay and I don’t care! He’s hot! He’s going to appear in Gaultier’s spring ads with his female twin—the supermodel Karolina Kurkova.

Work it Girl! Own it!

Leave a Reply

