party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Classic Interview of Snooki at The Ellen DeGeneres Show! You have to see this!

Ellen: So you had fun New Year’s. You’ve been so busy lately, right?
Snooki: So busy. The book is out today.
Ellen: Yeah, and I read some passages from it. It’s racy.
Snooki: Yeah, it’s a little vulgar. I actually toned it down because I know I have a lot of young fans who are like, 13, so I took a lot of swear words out. I don’t want to get them grounded or anything.
Ellen: But the blacking out thing isn’t a good example either.
Snooki: Well, I’m not trying  to be a role model.
Ellen: Oh, I see. That’s a good disclaimer.

So hilarious! I love them both!

looking forward for the book! lol!

Leave a Reply

