party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Christmas in Tokyo is normal day for them! But not for me! Merry Christmas Gorgeous People!

Christmas is one of the best celebrations/parties of the year. In Tokyo, they have amazing illuminations and Christmas lights but it’s just ordinary day for them, most of them are working Christmas Eve and Christmas. NO WAY! work at Christmas?!! I have a life you know! I’m gonna celebrate it with my family/ friends, eat good food and get drunk! Way back home, everyone is excited to prepare Christmas lights and Christmas trees before December. We have a traditional nine-day mass called “Simbang Gabi” (Mass at Dawn). It goes from December 16th – 24th and each mass starts at 4 am . If you complete it, you can make a wish and it will come true.

” Who wants to wake up at like 3 in the morning to got church?”

I’ve always thought Christmas was about gifts, amazing food, cash, shopping and big family gatherings. But now I’m mature

( I wish!!!) I realized that Christmas is also about giving love to your loved ones/friends and sharing your blessings to the less

fortunate. I thought about this year that lots of children were left homeless and hungry for love. I am lucky though! still got

everything! my partner, my family and everything i could ask for. Counting my blessings for Christmas!

Wish we can help the less fortunate kids in our own little way, to give them not just a good Christmas for this year but for all the

years to come.

I put the charity I support on my blog! before we open those Christmas presents and eat those amazing food.

Click first the charity! It just take a minute of your time.

To All my the Gorgeous People in the world:

 

The Giant Christmas Tree in Sydney, Australia (Queen Victoria Building)

FROM:

Me and  my partner Bob

My Amazing Crazy Family

and his Wonderful Crazy Family.

Have a good Christmas Party people!

One response

  1. merry xmas, love! i wish you happiness. i miss home too.🙂

    December 24, 2010 at 1:34 am

Leave a Reply

