party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Tamara Mellon: ” Other than Jimmy Choo, UGG Australia is the only other footwear I have in my wardrobe.

I wear it at home in New York, on holiday in Malibu

and as an essential travel accessory for my plane wardrobe.

We are delighted to have created a special capsule that captures the best of the both brands

– the legendary comfort of UGG with the spirit with the spirit of jimmy Choo.”

From a luxury brand that offers high fashion shoes to a unisex sheepskin boots made of twin-faced sheepskin with fleece on the inside and with a tanned outer surface, often with a synthetic sole. I present to you! The collaboration of two iconic brands that created a magnificent boots that were not only functional but also fashionable!

Here are some of the limited collection of UGG Australia x Jimmy Choo

His and his UGG’s! 3 years and still alive! Very comfortable, warm and high quality boots!

And my new favorite boots for this winter 2010! I feel like wearing a Jimmy Choo Stiletto with 7 inches heels!

Jimmy Choo, you rock my world!

One response

  1. UGG’s definitely going a level higher for fashion. This collab is the last thing in my mind. I didn’t see this coming.

    December 23, 2010 at 2:40 am

Leave a Reply

