party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

MULBERRY: Gift for 3 year Anniversary! A Picadilly Leather Bag…

Mulberry Picadilly bags are genuinely British leather bags. It’s a European brand that has been around for century now and yet still is able to maintain it’s reputation as a luxury brand that blends functionality and style into lavishly designed leather bags that makes a chic statement. I found this gift on my pillow this week! I was so surprised and overwhelmed! Who wouldn’t be?!ย  I love bags, especially big ones! It blew me away! I didn’t even know they have Mulberry in Tokyo! Apparently they have one at Ginza! He said it was a gift for our 3 year anniversary, Christmas and birthday next year! I don’t mind if it was his last gift! It’s not just a bag! It’s a MULBERRY PICADILLY LEATHER BAG! Thanks Love! For all the years of stupidity and craziness I put you through! I don’t think I deserve this……….not!

I TOTALLY DESERVE IT! CHEERS!

Just Got home from work! It’s funny because he was sad! He thought I don’t have anything for him! Stay tuned for the next one!

2 responses

  1. jennechrisville

    Gosh! it’s so divine, my love. the choice of color and the size is perfect. It really suits you! You deserve it! Congratulations to the both of you ๐Ÿ™‚

    December 16, 2010 at 12:46 pm

  2. Caleb Sutton

    That is a wonderful 3 year anniversary present! Very cute… I love good relationships ๐Ÿ™‚

    December 17, 2010 at 4:16 pm

Leave a Reply

