party animals, fashionistas and fab people.

Pretty Girls Rock!

The Top 5 stunning women alive:

Leighton Meester

American Actress, Singer, Song Writer and Fashion Model

“Oh, and if I were you, I’d accessorize with some gloves. Not even a manicure can disguise those peasant hands.”

 

Olivia Palermo

American Socialite, Actress and Model

“but I actually spent hours playing with it. It’s quite addictive

 

Megan Fox

American Actress and  Model

“I have a mouth and I’m not afraid to use it.”

 

Alessandra Ambrosia

Victoria’s Secret Angels and Fashion Model

“Take care of yourself, be healthy, and always believe you can be successful in anything you truly want.”

 

Monica Bellucci

Italian Actress and Fashion Model

“I am an agnostic, even though I respect and am interested in all religions. If there’s something I believe in, it’s a mysterious energy; the one that fills the oceans during tides, the one that unites nature and beings.”

Leave a Reply

